Disney Hype Part 3

For this part of my Disney trip anticipation, I will be sharing some of my favorite Disney songs! This time my favorites are actually ranked, with one being my most favoritest Disney song. I ranked them based on quality of the song and the nostalgia attached with it, so this is very much my personal opinion (which is why the movies I grew up with are closer to the top).  This took me quite a while, and I didn’t include every Disney song ever, but here are 37 of my favorites:

37. Gaston from Beauty and the Beast

36. When You Wish Upon A Star

35. Dig A Little Deeper from The Princess and the Frog

34. Reindeer Are Better Than People from Frozen

33. Almost There from The Princess and the Frog

32. I Just Can’t Wait to Be King from Lion King

31. Once Upon a Dream from Sleeping Beauty

30. A Girl Worth Fighting For from Mulan

29. Friends on the Other Side from Princess and the Frog

28. Tale As Old As Time from Beauty and the Beast

27. Fixer Upper from Frozen

26. Be Our Guest from Beauty and the Beast

25. In Summer from Frozen

24. Work This Out from High School Musical 2

23. Colors of the Wind from Pocahontas

22. Be Prepared from Lion King

21. Fabulous from High School Musical 2

20. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious from Mary Poppins

19. What Time Is It? from High School Musical 2

18. Make a Man Out of You from Mulan

17. Zero To Hero from Hercules

16. I See the Light from Tangled

15. I’ve Got a Dream from Tangled

14. Go the Distance from Hercules

13. Love is an Open Door from Frozen

12. I Won’t Say I’m in Love from Hercules

11. Let it Go from Frozen

10. Chim Chim Cher-ee from Mary Poppins

9. Prince Ali from Aladdin

8. You’ve Got a Friend in Me from Toy Story

7. One Jump Ahead from Aladdin

6. Part of Your World from The Little Mermaid

5. Rainbow Connection from every muppet movie

4. A Whole New World from Aladdin

3. Under the Sea from The Little Mermaid

2. Friend Like Me from Aladdin

1. Kiss the Girl from The Little Mermaid

Leave a Reply

