Precal Isn’t That Bad

I just finished taking my first precal quiz of the semester. It wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. I understood all the concepts, for the most part, so if I missed anything it will be because I made a stupid mistake. I really like my teacher, Mrs. U. She’s hilarious, and totally grasps our LEAP/GT brains. The class is weird, she’s weird: it’s perfect.

Plus, I have a lot of friends in this class. My best friend Em is in here, plus a few of my other friends that like to write. And thats a big chunk of the class, considering there are only 16 people in this class.

Even though I hate math, I think this will be okay. This will be the last hard math class I’ll take, anyway. 

Leave a Reply

