My Favorite Broadway Shows

Here are the shows I’ve listened to and/or watched clips of and really want to be able to see one day

  • Aladdin

Oh my goodness Aladdin is beautiful. It was always my favorite Disney movie and when I first heard the Broadway soundtrack I melted. It was so amazing. If I could only see one musical on Broadway it would be this one.

  • Newsies

Newsies is my second favorite musical. I love love LOVE the songs and the storyline. Plus the soundtrack is absolutely beautiful. Coincidentally it is also a Disney musical.

  • Hairspray

Honestly I just want to see this live somewhere. I’ve watched this musical and it’s just cute. And catchy.

  • The Little Mermaid

Yeah, okay, maybe I just like Disney. But tHe Little Mermaid was my other favorite Disney movie as a childhood. My high school did this musical last year, and it was super great. Brought back a lot of good memories.

Have any of y’all seen any of these shows? Got any extra tickets? 😉

Leave a Reply

